«We are your single trusted partner for all insurance questions. Insurance that is committed only to your interests.»

Marc Bachmann
Managing Partner and Owner

«The cost-benefit ratio has to be right for you – beyond that we offer you stability and continuity in personal support.»

Markus Schwendener
Managing Partner and Owner

«Strong networks in the insurance sector as well as know-how that have grown over many years form the basis for our complete insurance and pension concepts .»

Ivana Meyer-Kaluzova
Partner

«We’ll give you an overview and insight concerning all insurance questions.»

Bettina Bühlmann
Account Executive

«In our well-established team we work together effectively to fulfil customers’ wishes rapidly and conscientiously.»

Monika Rust
Customer Service and Back Office

Telefon 041 729 00 90      contact@bachmann-partner.com

Markus Schwendener

Managing Partner

     

  • Executive MBA HSG

  •  

  • Federally certified Insurance Expert

  •  

  • Insurance Business Administrator DVA

  •  

Insurance Expert Markus Schwendener (1963) was active in in two different insurance companies before bachmann & partner ag, among them for more than 15 years as an Executive and Member of Management for the Zurich Insurance Company. For many years he distinguished himself as Regional Team Leader responsible for underwriting, customer service and claims processing in the corporate clients business. From 2000 to 2002 he built up the B2B area and headed the eFactory in Zurich, Switzerland. Then until the end of 2004 he was Head of the Brokerage Business.

Markus Schwendener has a Swiss federal certificate as an Insurance Expert and as a Management Expert from the Deutsche Versicherungsakademie (German Insurance Academy) DVA. In addition he pursued further studies at the University of St. Gallen in business management questions and earned the degree of Executive MBA HSG in 2001. For many years he was a part-time lecturer, and from 1999 onwards also worked as an insurance expert within the scope of the Swiss federal professional examinations. In addition, he worked until 2009 as a Risk Management Expert on the federal certificate examinations.

Markus is living with his family in Baar-Inwil.

Marc Bachmann

Managing Partner
marc@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Markus Schwendener

Brief portrait

Bettina Bühlmann-Betschart

Account Executive
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 27
buehlmann@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Ivana Meyer-Kaluzova

Partner / Account Executive
ivana.meyer@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Albara Abdallah

Apprentice Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 98
abdallah@bachmann-partner.com

Lukas Feller

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 93
feller@bachmann-partner.com

Claudia Gavilano

Federal Diploma of Professional education in insurance economy
Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 28
gavilano@bachmann-partner.com

Stefan Hasinger

Account Executive Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors (SIFA) GmbH
Certified insurance intermediary VBV
Direct number: +41 44 252 81 15
stefan.hasinger@sifa.swiss

Romano Kämpfen

Marketing & Customer Service
Direktwahl: +41 41 729 02 26
kaempfen@bachmann-partner.com

Astrid Meier-Herger

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 90
meier-herger@bachmann-partner.com

Maria Rogger

Professional Bachelor of Business Administration HF
Authorized Officer Customer Service
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 96
rogger@bachmann-partner.com

Monika Rust

Authorized Officer
Customer Service
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 90
rust@bachmann-partner.com

Miriam Suter

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 92
suter@bachmann-partner.com

Lazar Vuksanovic

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 25
lazar@bachmann-partner.com