«We are your single trusted partner for all insurance questions. Insurance that is committed only to your interests.»

Marc Bachmann
Managing Partner and Owner

«The cost-benefit ratio has to be right for you – beyond that we offer you stability and continuity in personal support.»

Markus Schwendener
Managing Partner and Owner

«Strong networks in the insurance sector as well as know-how that have grown over many years form the basis for our complete insurance and pension concepts .»

Ivana Meyer-Kaluzova
Partner

«We’ll give you an overview and insight concerning all insurance questions.»

Bettina Bühlmann
Account Executive

«In our well-established team we work together effectively to fulfil customers’ wishes rapidly and conscientiously.»

Monika Rust
Customer Service and Back Office

Telefon 041 729 00 90      contact@bachmann-partner.com

Bettina Bühlmann-Betschart

Account Executive

     

  • Advanced Federal Diploma in Insurance Economy 

  •  

After completing a commercial insurance apprenticeship with a vocational baccalaureate, Bettina Bühlmann-Betschart worked for Allianz Suisse in the claims department in Geneva. She then moved to a leading insurance broker.

Since 2014 Bettina Bühlmann-Betschart has been working as an insurance specialist in our customer service team. In March 2016, she was appointed authorised signatory. In 2014 Bettina Bühlmann completed a three-year part-time course of study at the Höhere Fachschule Versicherung HFV. Since then, she has been entitled to bear the federally recognised and protected title of "eidg. Dipl. Versicherungswirtschafterin HF" (Swiss federal Diploma in insurance economy).

In August 2022, Bettina was promoted to her current position as an Account Executive. Bettina Bühlmann is listed in the FINMA register as an independent insurance intermediary and is also Cicero certified from VBV (Insurance industry training association).

Marc Bachmann

Managing Partner
marc@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Markus Schwendener

Brief portrait

Bettina Bühlmann-Betschart

Account Executive
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 27
buehlmann@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Ivana Meyer-Kaluzova

Partner / Account Executive
ivana.meyer@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Albara Abdallah

Apprentice Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 98
abdallah@bachmann-partner.com

Lukas Feller

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 93
feller@bachmann-partner.com

Claudia Gavilano

Federal Diploma of Professional education in insurance economy
Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 28
gavilano@bachmann-partner.com

Stefan Hasinger

Account Executive Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors (SIFA) GmbH
Certified insurance intermediary VBV
Direct number: +41 44 252 81 15
stefan.hasinger@sifa.swiss

Romano Kämpfen

Marketing & Customer Service
Direktwahl: +41 41 729 02 26
kaempfen@bachmann-partner.com

Astrid Meier-Herger

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 90
meier-herger@bachmann-partner.com

Maria Rogger

Professional Bachelor of Business Administration HF
Authorized Officer Customer Service
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 96
rogger@bachmann-partner.com

Monika Rust

Authorized Officer
Customer Service
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 90
rust@bachmann-partner.com

Miriam Suter

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 92
suter@bachmann-partner.com

Lazar Vuksanovic

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 25
lazar@bachmann-partner.com