insurance-consulting

«We are your single trusted partner for all insurance questions. Insurance that is committed only to your interests.»

Marc Bachmann
Managing Partner and Owner

«The cost-benefit ratio has to be right for you – beyond that we offer you stability and continuity in personal support.»

Markus Schwendener
Managing Partner and Owner

«Strong networks in the insurance sector as well as know-how that have grown over many years form the basis for our complete insurance and pension concepts .»

Ivana Meyer-Kaluzova
Partner

«We’ll give you an overview and insight concerning all insurance questions.»

Pierangelo Beroggi
Marketing and Sales

«In our well-established team we work together effectively to fulfil customers’ wishes rapidly and conscientiously.»

Monika Rust
Customer Service and Back Office

Telefon 041 729 00 90      contact@bachmann-partner.com

Marc Bachmann

Managing Partner and Owner
marc@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Markus Schwendener

Managing Partner and Owner
schwendener@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Ivana Meyer-Kaluzova

Partner / Account Executive
ivana.meyer@bachmann-partner.com

Brief portrait

Diego M. Rovelli

Managing Partner Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors (SIFA) GmbH in Zurich
diego.rovelli@sifa.swiss

Brief portrait

Bettina Betschart

College of Higher VET, Federal Diploma in insurance economy
Authorized Officer Customer Service
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 27
betschart@bachmann-partner.com

Lukas Feller

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 93
feller@bachmann-partner.com

Stefan Hasinger

Account Executive Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors (SIFA) GmbH
Certified insurance intermediary VBV
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 21
stefan.hasinger@sifa.swiss

Romano Kämpfen

Marketing & Customer Service
Direktwahl: +41 41 729 02 26
kaempfen@bachmann-partner.com

Astrid Meier-Herger

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 90
meier-herger@bachmann-partner.com

Lisa Oberholzer

Federal Diploma of Professional education in insurance economy
Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 23
oberholzer@bachmann-partner.com

Maria Rogger

Professional Bachelor of Business Administration HF
Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 96
rogger@bachmann-partner.com

Monika Rust

Authorized Officer
Customer Service
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 90
rust@bachmann-partner.com

Mario Steinegger

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 28
steinegger@bachmann-partner.com

Miriam Suter

Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 00 92
suter@bachmann-partner.com

Lazar Vuksanovic

Apprentice Customer Service and Back Office
Direct number: +41 41 729 02 25
lazar@bachmann-partner.com